Schedules


Season: 2017-2018 Utah Basketball
Montana Tech
Exhibition
Wed Nov 1 2017 05:45pm
AT Utah
TV:
Prairie View A&M

Fri Nov 10 2017 08:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Mississippi Valley State

Mon Nov 13 2017 07:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Missouri

Thu Nov 16 2017 06:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah
MGM Grand Main Event
Mon Nov 20 2017 10:30pm
AT Ole Miss
TV:
Utah
MGM Grand Main Event vs Rice/UNLV
Wed Nov 22 2017 12:00am
AT UNLV
TV:
Eastern Washington

Fri Nov 24 2017 06:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Hawaii

Sat Dec 2 2017 05:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah

Tue Dec 5 2017 07:00pm
AT Butler
TV: FS1
Utah State
Beehive Classic & Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Dec 9 2017 06:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah

Sat Dec 16 2017 09:00pm
AT BYU
TV: ESPN2
Northwestern State

Wed Dec 20 2017 07:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah

Fri Dec 29 2017 08:00pm
AT Oregon
TV: FS1
Utah

Sun Dec 31 2017 04:00pm
AT Oregon State
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Arizona

Thu Jan 4 2018 07:00pm
AT Utah
TV: ESPN or ESPN2
Arizona State

Sun Jan 7 2018 07:00pm
AT Utah
TV: ESPNU
Utah

Thu Jan 11 2018 09:00pm
AT UCLA
TV: ESPN or ESPN2
Utah

Sun Jan 14 2018 06:00pm
AT USC
TV: ESPNU
Utah

Thu Jan 18 2018 08:00pm
AT Washington
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah

Sun Jan 21 2018 06:00pm
AT Washington State
TV: ESPNU
Utah

Thu Jan 25 2018 07:30pm
AT Arizona State
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah

Sat Jan 27 2018 03:30pm
AT Arizona
TV: Fox
Utah

Fri Feb 2 2018 07:00pm
AT Colorado
TV: FS1
Stanford

Thu Feb 8 2018 06:00pm
AT Utah
TV: FS1
California

Sat Feb 10 2018 07:30pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah

Thu Feb 15 2018 07:00pm
AT Washington
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Utah

Sat Feb 17 2018 08:00pm
AT Washington State
TV: ESPN or ESPN2
UCLA

Thu Feb 22 2018 07:00pm
AT Utah
TV: ESPN or ESPN2
USC

Sat Feb 24 2018 12:30pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Colorado

Sat Mar 3 2018 05:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
All Times Mountain