Schedules


2022-2023 Utah Basektball Schedule & Results

Westminister

Wed Nov 2 2022 06:00pm
58
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
93
Long Island
Collectible Cup Giveaway
Mon Nov 7 2022 09:00pm
48
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
89
CSU Bakersfield
Military Appreciation Game / Collectible Cup Giveaway
Fri Nov 11 2022 05:00pm
44
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
72
Idaho State

Mon Nov 14 2022 06:00pm
58
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
70
Sam Houston
Ft. Myers Tip-Off
Thu Nov 17 2022 07:00pm
65
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
55
Georgia Tech
Ft. Myers Tip-Off
Mon Nov 21 2022 04:00pm
64
AT Utah
TV: FS1
68
Mississippi State
Ft. Myers Tip-Off - Ft. Myers, FL Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Wed Nov 23 2022 06:00pm
52
AT Utah
TV: FS1
49
St. Thomas

Sat Nov 26 2022 06:00pm
66
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
95
Arizona

Thu Dec 1 2022 06:30pm
66
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
81
Utah

Sun Dec 4 2022 02:00pm
67
AT Washington State
TV: ESPNU
65
Jacksonville State
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game
Thu Dec 8 2022 08:00pm
58
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
99
UTSA

Tue Dec 13 2022 07:00pm
70
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
91
Utah

Sat Dec 17 2022 04:00pm
66
AT BYU
TV: CBS Sports Network
75
TCU

Wed Dec 21 2022 07:00pm
75
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
71
Utah

Thu Dec 29 2022 08:00pm
58
AT California
TV: Pac-12 TV
43
Utah

Sat Dec 31 2022 02:00pm
71
AT Stanford
TV: Pac-12 TV
66
Oregon State
Red Out (Wear Red)
Thu Jan 5 2023 08:00pm
60
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
79
Oregon
Ute Proud Game
Fri Jan 7 2022 05:00pm
70
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
60
Utah

Thu Jan 12 2023 09:00pm
49
AT UCLA
TV: Pac-12 TV
68
Utah

Sat Jan 14 2023 08:30pm
56
AT USC
TV: Pac-12 TV
71
Washington State

Wed Jan 19 2022 07:00pm
63
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
77
Washington
Alumni Night / Red Out (Wear Red)
Sat Jan 21 2023 06:00pm
61
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
86
Utah

Thu Jan 26 2023 09:00pm
63
AT Oregon State
TV: Pac-12 TV
44
Utah

Sat Jan 28 2023 06:00pm
56
AT Oregon
TV: Pac-12 TV
68
Stanford

Thu Feb 2 2023 06:00pm
78
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
72
California
Salute to Service Game
Sun Feb 5 2023 04:00pm
46
AT Utah
TV: ESPNU
61
Colorado

Sat Feb 11 2023 08:00pm
62
AT Utah
TV: FS1
73
Utah

Sat Nov 13 2021 10:00am
62
AT Arizona
TV: Pac-12 TV
88
Utah

Sat Feb 18 2023 04:00pm
59
AT Arizona State
TV: Pac-12 TV
67
UCLA
Dark Mode (Wear Black) / Collectible Cup Giveaway
Thu Feb 23 2023 08:30pm
78
AT Utah
TV: FS1
71
USC
Senior Night / Collectible Cup Giveaway
Sat Feb 25 2023 12:00pm
62
AT Utah
TV: ESPN2 or ESPNU
49
Utah

Sat Mar 4 2023 03:30pm
60
AT Colorado
TV: Pac-12 TV
69
Utah
Pac-12 Tournament First Round
Wed Mar 8 2023 07:00pm
62
AT Stanford
TV: Pac-12 TV
73
All Times Mountain

2022-2023 Utah Basektball Roster

0
Baxter, Gavin
Provo, Utah Timpview HS BYU
5th
F
6-9
225
1
Carlson, Ben
Woodbury, Minn. East Ridge HS Wisconsin
Jr
F
6-9
226
2
Saunders Jr., Mike
Indianapolis, Ind. Wasatch Academy Cincinnati
Jr
G
6-0
184
3
Holt, Bostyn
Portland, Ore. Roosevelt HS Elite Prep / Coffeyville CC
Sr
F
6-6
200
5
Brenchley, Jaxon
Providence, Utah Ridgeline HS
Sr
G
6-5
198
10
Anthony, Marco
San Antonio, Texas Holmes HS Virginia / Utah State
5th
G
6-6
225
11
Exacte, Wilguens Jr.
Montréal, Québec, Canada Collège Notre Dame NBA Academy Latin America
Fr
G
6-6
230
13
Keita, Keba
Bamako, Mali Wasatch Academy
Fr
C
6-7
230
14
Haddock, Brandon
Southlake, Texas Carroll HS
So
G
6-1
173
20
Sefanovic, Lazar
Belgrade, Serbia Sportska gimnazija
So
G
6-7
191
21
Tarlac, Luka
Belgrade, Serbia The International School of Belgrade
Fr
G
6-7
214
25
Worster, Rollie
Missoula, Mont. Hellgate HS Utah State
Jr
G
6-4
202
32
Ballstaedt, Eli
Midway, Utah Wasatch HS
Sr
G
6-5
200
35
Carlson, Branden
South Jordan, Utah Bingham HS
Sr
C
7-0
228
45
Mecum, Hunter
Lakewood, Calif. Mayfair HS
R-Fr
F
6-8
215
55
Madsen, Gabe
Rochester, Minn. Mayo Senior HS Cincinnati
Jr
G
6-6
200

12:00am is the default time, meaning the start time has not yet been determined