Schedules


2018 Utah Football Schedule & Results

Weber State
Game One
Thu Aug 30 2018 06:00pm
10
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
41
Utah
Game Two
Sat Sep 8 2018 05:30pm
17
AT Northern Illinois
TV: ESPNEWS
6
Washington
Game Three
Sat Sep 15 2018 08:00pm
21
AT Utah
TV: ESPN
7
Utah
Game Four
Sat Sep 29 2018 04:00pm
24
AT Washington State
TV: Pac-12 TV
28
Utah
Game Five
Sat Oct 6 2018 08:30pm
40
AT Stanford
TV: ESPN
21
Arizona
Game Six
Fri Oct 12 2018 08:00pm
10
AT Utah
TV: ESPN
42
USC
Game Seven (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 20 2018 06:00pm
28
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
41
Utah
Game Eight
Fri Oct 26 2018 08:30pm
AT UCLA
TV: ESPN
Utah
Game Nine
Sat Nov 3 2018 12:00am
AT Arizona State
TV:
Oregon
Game Ten
Sat Nov 10 2018 12:00am
AT Utah
TV:
Utah
Game Eleven
Sat Nov 17 2018 12:00am
AT Colorado
TV:
BYU
Game Twelve
Sat Nov 24 2018 12:00am
AT Utah
TV:
All Times Mountain