Schedules


2019-2020 Utah Basketball Schedule & Results

Texas Tyler

Wed Oct 30 2019 06:30pm
47
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
88
Utah

Tue Nov 5 2019 08:30pm
79
AT Nevada
TV: CBS Sports Network
74
Mississippi Valley State

Fri Nov 8 2019 07:00pm
49
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
143
Minnesota

Fri Nov 15 2019 07:00pm
69
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
73
Coastal Carolina
Myrtle Beach Invitational
Thu Nov 21 2019 05:00pm
79
AT Utah
TV: ESPNU TV
57
Ohio
Myrtle Beach Invitational
Fri Nov 22 2019 05:30pm
66
AT Utah
TV: ESPN News
80
Tulane
Myrtle Beach Invitational
Sun Nov 24 2019 12:00am
65
AT Utah
TV: ESPNU
61
UC Davis

Fri Nov 29 2019 07:00pm
73
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
77
BYU

Wed Dec 4 2019 06:00pm
95
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
102 OT
Central Arkansas

Sat Dec 7 2019 03:00pm
67
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
98
Weber State
Beehive Classic at Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Dec 14 2019 02:00pm
49
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
60
Utah
Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Wed Dec 18 2019 09:00pm
69
AT Kentucky
TV: ESPN2
66
San Diego State
Basketball Hall of Fame Classic
Sat Dec 21 2019 04:30pm
80
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
52
Oregon State

Thu Jan 2 2020 06:30pm
69
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
81
Oregon

Sat Jan 4 2020 03:00pm
69
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
64
Utah

Sun Jan 12 2020 04:00pm
52
AT Colorado
TV: ESPNU
91
Utah

Thu Jan 16 2020 06:30pm
77
AT Arizona
TV: Pac-12 TV
93
Utah

Sat Jan 18 2020 07:00pm
64
AT Arizona State
TV: Pac-12 TV
83
Washington

Thu Jan 23 2020 06:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
Washington State

Sat Jan 25 2020 05:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
Utah

Thu Jan 30 2020 07:30pm
AT USC
TV: FS1 TV
Utah

Sun Feb 2 2020 01:00pm
AT UCLA
TV: FS1 TV
Stanford

Thu Feb 6 2020 08:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
California

Sat Feb 8 2020 06:00pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
Utah

Thu Feb 13 2020 07:00pm
AT Oregon State
TV: Pac-12 TV
Utah

Sun Feb 16 2020 07:00pm
AT Oregon
TV: FS1
UCLA

Thu Feb 20 2020 08:30pm
AT Utah
TV: FS1
USC

Sun Feb 23 2020 04:00pm
AT Utah
TV: ESPNU
Utah

Wed Feb 26 2020 08:00pm
AT Stanford
TV: Pac-12 TV
Utah

Sat Feb 29 2020 04:00pm
AT California
TV: Pac-12 TV
Colorado

Sat Mar 7 2020 12:30pm
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
TBD
Pac-12 Tournament
Wed Mar 11 2020 12:00am
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 TV
All Times Mountain

2019-2020 Utah Basketball Roster

0
KRYSTKOWIAK, LUC
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH BRIGHTON HS
Fr
G
6-4
188
1
ALLEN, TIMMY
MESA, ARIZ. RED MOUNTAIN HS
So
F
6-6
204
10
HADDOCK, BRANDON
SOUTHLAKE, TEXAS CARROLL HS
Fr
G
6-1
168
11
GACH, BOTH
AUSTIN, MINN. ARIZONA COMPASS PREP
So
G
6-6
183
13
BALLSTAEDT, ELI
HEBER CITY, UTAH WASATCH HS
Fr
G
6-5
190
14
KING, BROOKS
BOISE, IDAHO CENTENNIAL HS
So
G
6-3
166
15
JONES, RYLAN
HOLLADAY, UTAH OLYMPUS HS
Fr
G
6-0
175
2
VAN KOMEN, MATT
PLEASANT GROVE, UTAH PLEASANT GROVE HS
Fr
C
7-4
240
20
JANTUNEN, MIKAEL
HELSINKI, FINLAND HELSINKI BASKETBALL ACADEMY
Fr
F
6-8
219
21
BATTIN, RILEY
OAK PARK, CALIF. OAK PARK HS
So
F
6-9
234
25
PLUMMER, ALFONSO
FAJARDO, PUERTO RICO ARIZONA WESTERN COLLEGE
Jr
G
6-1
175
30
WENZEL, BRENDAN
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS O'CONNOR HS
Fr
G
6-6
200
32
THIOUNE, LAHAT
DAKAR, SENEGAL FLORIDA PREP
R-Fr
C
6-10
218
35
CARLSON, BRANDEN
SOUTH JORDAN, UTAH BINGHAM HS
Fr
C
7-0
218
40
REININGER, MARC
MONUMENT, COLO. REGIS JESUIT HS
Sr
F
6-9
229
45
MECUM, HUNTER
LAKEWOOD, CALIF. MAYFAIR HS
Fr
F
6-7
243
5
BRENCHLEY, JAXON
PROVIDENCE, UTAH RIDGELINE HS
Fr
G
6-5
190