Pac-12 Networks set to feature robust coverage for the 2022 football season


Viewing 2 reply threads
    • #170373
      3 1

      dystopiamembrane
      Ute Fan
      @dystopiamembrane

      SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks today announced its multi-platform programming lineup and coverage plans for the 2022 Pac-12 football season ahead of the league’s annual kickoff event, 2022 Pac-12 Football Media Day, presented by 76. In addition to the season’s coverage plans, Pac-12 Networks has also announced on-air broadcaster and analyst teams for the 2022 football campaign, as well as broadcaster assignments and information for the networks’ slate of game broadcasts, which includes 15 total Pac-12 football games over the first three weeks of the season.


      Pac-12 Football on Pac-12 Networks: Weeks 1-3 Schedule
       (subject to change)
       
      Date
      Matchup
      Time
      Play-by-play
      Analyst
      Thurs., Sept. 1
      Northern Arizona at Arizona State
      7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT
      Roxy Bernstein
      Lincoln Kennedy
      Sat., Sept. 3
      Bowling Green at UCLA
      11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT
      Roxy Bernstein
      Lincoln Kennedy
      Sat., Sept. 3
      UC Davis at California
      1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT
      Guy Haberman
      Shane Vereen
      Sat., Sept. 3
      Rice at USC
      3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT
      Ted Robinson
      Yogi Roth
      Sat., Sept. 3
      Colgate at Stanford
      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
      Jordan Kent
      Greg Camarillo
      Sat., Sept. 3
      Idaho at Washington State
      6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT
      JB Long
      Ryan Leaf
      Sat., Sept. 10
      Southern Utah at Utah
      10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT
      Roxy Bernstein
      Lincoln Kennedy
      Sat., Sept. 10
      Portland State at Washington
      1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT
      Elise Woodward
      Max Browne
      Sat., Sept. 10
      UNLV at California
      1 p.m. PT/ 2 p.m. MT
      Guy Haberman
      Shane Vereen
      Sat., Sept. 10
      Alabama State at UCLA
      2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT
      JB Long
      Nigel Burton
      Sat., Sept. 10
      Eastern Washington at Oregon
      5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT
      Ted Robinson
      Yogi Roth
      Sat., Sept. 17
      South Alabama at UCLA
      11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT
      Ted Robinson
      Yogi Roth
      Sat., Sept. 17
      Colorado State at Washington State
      2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT
      Roxy Bernstein
      Lincoln Kennedy
      Sat., Sept. 17
      Montana State vs Oregon State
      5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
      Jordan Kent
      Nigel Burton
      Sat., Sept. 17
      Eastern Michigan at Arizona State
      8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT
      JB Long
      Shane Vereen

      pac-12.com article

    • #170374
      1 2

      dystopiamembrane
      Ute Fan
      @dystopiamembrane

      Nigel Burton doesn’t get the Portland State game?

    • #170379
      2 2

      dystopiamembrane
      Ute Fan
      @dystopiamembrane

      UCLA — Sep 3 v Bowling Green, Sep 10 v Alabama State, Sep 17 v South Alabama

      • #170380
        1 2

        dystopiamembrane
        Ute Fan
        @dystopiamembrane

        I hope they come away from that gauntlet with at least two losses.

        • #170381

          utefansince79
          Ute Fan
          @utefansince79

          A very weak non-conference schedule for the Bruins who usually play much stronger opposition (usually losing)

           

Viewing 2 reply threads
BACK TO TOP

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

UTE HUB Forums Utah Utes Sports Football Pac-12 Networks set to feature robust coverage for the 2022 football season

  • This topic is empty.