Schedules


2017 Utah Football Schedule & Results

North Dakota
Game 1
Thu Aug 31 2017 05:30pm
16
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12 Networks
37
Utah
Game 2
Sat Sep 9 2017 08:15pm
19
AT BYU
TV: ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU
13
San Jose State
Game 3
Sat Sep 16 2017 08:00pm
16
AT Utah
TV: ESPN2
54
Utah
Game 4
Fri Sep 22 2017 08:30pm
30
AT Arizona
TV: FS1
24
Stanford
Game 5
Sat Oct 7 2017 08:15pm
23
AT Utah
TV: FS1
20
Utah
Game 6
Sat Oct 14 2017 08:30pm
27
AT USC
TV: ABC
28
Arizona State
Game 7
Sat Oct 21 2017 01:30pm
30
AT Utah
TV: FS1
10
Utah
Game 8
Sat Oct 28 2017 10:00pm
20
AT Oregon
TV: Pac-12
41
UCLA
Game 9
Fri Nov 3 2017 07:30pm
17
AT Utah
TV: FS1
48
Washington State
Game 10
Sat Nov 11 2017 08:00pm
33
AT Utah
TV: Pac-12
25
Utah
Game 11
Sat Nov 18 2017 08:30pm
30
AT Washington
TV: ESPN
33
Colorado
Game 12
Sat Nov 25 2017 08:00pm
13
AT Utah
TV: TBD
34
West Virginia
Heart of Dallas Bowl
Tue Dec 26 2017 11:30am
14
AT Utah
TV:
30
All Times Mountain