Schedules


2021 Utah Football Schedule & Results

Weber State
Game 1
Thu Sep 2 2021 12:00am
AT Utah
TV: TBD
Utah
Game 2
Sat Sep 11 2021 12:00am
AT BYU
TV: TBD
Utah
Game 3
Sat Sep 18 2021 12:00am
AT San Diego State
TV: TBD
Washington State
Game 4
Sat Sep 25 2021 12:00am
AT Utah
TV: TBD
Utah
Game 5
Sat Oct 9 2021 12:00am
AT USC
TV: TBD
Arizona State
Game 6
Sat Oct 16 2021 12:00am
AT Utah
TV: TBD
Utah
Game 7
Sat Oct 23 2021 12:00am
AT Oregon State
TV: TBD
UCLA
Game 8
Sat Oct 30 2021 12:00am
AT Utah
TV: TBD
Utah
Game 9
Fri Nov 5 2021 12:00am
AT Stanford
TV: TBD
Utah
Game 10
Sat Nov 13 2021 12:00am
AT Arizona
TV: TBD
Oregon
Game 11
Sat Nov 20 2021 12:00am
AT Utah
TV: TBD
Colorado
Game 12
Fri Nov 26 2021 12:00am
AT Utah
TV: TBD
All Times Mountain

2021 Utah Football Roster