Men’s Basketball completes non-conference schedule with UTSA


Viewing 1 reply thread
    • #170488
      2 1

      dystopiamembrane
      Ute Fan
      @dystopiamembrane

      SALT LAKE CITY – The Utah men’s basketball non-conference schedule fills out with the addition of UTSA on Tuesday, Dec. 13, inside the Jon M. Huntsman Center.

      With the announcement of the UTSA game, Utah completes its non-conference schedule that will feature seven home games, three neutral games and one true road game. 

      2022-23 NON-CONFERENCE
      Monday, Nov. 7 – LIU
      Friday, Nov. 11 – CSU Bakersfield
      Monday, Nov. 14 – Idaho State
      Thursday, Nov. 17 – Sam Houston State [1]
      Monday, Nov. 21 – vs. Georgia Tech [2]
      Wednesday, Nov. 23 – vs. Mississippi State/Marquette [2]
      Saturday, Nov. 26 – St. Thomas
      Thursday, Dec. 1 – Arizona*
      Sunday, Dec. 4 – at Washington State*
      Thursday, Dec. 8 – Jacksonville State
      Tuesday, Dec. 13 – UTSA
      Saturday, Dec. 17 – at BYU
      Wednesday, Dec. 21 – vs. TCU [3]
      * = Pac-12 Conference Game
      [1] = Ft. Myers Tip-Off Game (Jon M. Huntsman Center)
      [2] = Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Ft. Myers, Fla.)
      [3] = Vivint Arena

      utahutes.com article

    • #170489
      2 1

      dystopiamembrane
      Ute Fan
      @dystopiamembrane

      I am pleased with this schedule. This looks like an enjoyable couple of months of Utah basketball. Go, Utes!

Viewing 1 reply thread
BACK TO TOP

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

UTE HUB Forums Utah Utes Sports Basketball (Men) Men’s Basketball completes non-conference schedule with UTSA