the RONA

Viewing 4 reply threads
      13 23

Utes 69
      Ute Fan
      @slc123

agree or disagree, 

if you want a vaccine, facemask, and live behind locked doors.

please do so. but leave me the F87k out of it. 

3 7

dystopiamembrane
      Ute Fan
      @dystopiamembrane

Agree

1 1

uteinzoobcounty
      Ute Fan
      @uteinzoobcounty

Weird flex but of off I guess 😂

21 10

PhiladelphiaUte
      Ute Fan
      @philadelphiaute

Disagree!  I’m not a scientist, nor do I work in healthcare.  My specialty is corporate finance.  Where it comes to “finance” and “economic” factors, I have strong, well-supported opinions.  But where “science” and “healthcare” are concerned, I choose to defer to those professionals who know more than I!  I’m substantially more put off by those ignorant MAGA, conspiracy theorist bumblef*cks who think they know more than the actual scientists who do nothing BUT study this disease, and/or the healthcare professionals who have been trained to deal with folks who come in with symptoms of infection.

I’m fully vaccinated, and had received a booster shot not even a full week ago.  I hate wearing masks, and won’t wear one unless mandated by the establishment.  But if said establishment DOES mandate it, I will fully comply.

Nobody “MEANS” to catch the virus, and neither do folks wish to “spread” it.  But it happens.  Folks can be “carriers” of the virus, and since we can’t “see” it, we ALL have to take the necessary precautions.  And all those anti-vaxxers, and anti-maskers are selfishly endangering others, and acting like they’re patriots for doing so.  So yeah, I strongly “disagree”!

2 16

dystopiamembrane
        Ute Fan
        @dystopiamembrane

I don’t think you understand freedom.

18 2

mesovanhorny
        Ute Fan
        @mesovanhorny

I’m with you, Philly.  I hate this.  But it is what it is.